christycourt

Just another WordPress.com site

ABC’s of Me

A. Age: 18

B. Bed size: Twin

C. Chore you hate: Dishes

D. Dogs: Yes Rocky, but when I left home, I had to leave him behind.

E. Essential start to your day: Espresso con Macchiato, I never have a certain thing I like to eat regularly.  Oh well always a good scone!

F. Favorite color: Lime green

G. Gold or silver: Silver

H. Height: 5’4”

I. Instruments you play: I played the piano and guitar when I was younger.

J. Job title: Unemployed

K. Kids: Someday.

L. Live: I want to live in SoCA, New England, & abroad someday.

M. Mom’s name: Deanie

N. Nicknames: Court

O. Overnight hospital stays: Nope!

P. Pet peeve: I’d have to think of that one for awhile; can’t draw one up

Q. Quote from a movie: “This is the day you all will remember as the day you almost caught……………Captain Jack Sparrow!”

R. Right or left handed: Right

S. Siblings: Solo uno hermana

T. Time you wake up: 7-8 AM

U. Utopia: I would live on the beach preferably on an island, simple life; working at a small bakery or cafe.  Even running my own cookery school.

V. Vegetables you dislike: I’ll just tell you the vegetables I do like, carrots & frozen peas.

W. What makes you run late: When I have something in the oven that is not quite done; just barely getting done.

X. X-Rays you’ve had: Just my teeth for a check-up

Y. Yummy food you make: Whole wheat chocolate chip cookies

Z. Zoo – favorite animal: Monkey

Feel free to conduct your own ABC’s

Advertisements

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: